Home » Guild Wars 2 » <!--:en-->Defiance : Next Stress Test Dated<!--:--><!--:zh-->Defiance : Next Stress Test Dated<!--:-->

Defiance : Next Stress Test DatedDefiance : Next Stress Test Dated

 

Trion Worlds has announced that the next stress test for Defiance will take place on Wednesday, January 30th from 3:00 pm PST (6:00 pm EST) through 8:00 pm PST (11:00 pm EST). Players taking part in earlier stress and beta events will be able to participate.

Find out how to get involved on the Defiance website.

 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)